EHS Championship InfoTOY InformationCommunity LinksGraduation Project Info

Click the links above for more information...

Elkin High School
334 Elk Spur Street
Elkin, NC 28621
336-835-3858
Fax: 336-835-3253 

Faculty & Staff Email and Website Directory
Administration

Joel Hoyle - Principal

hoyleJ@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Cassundra Morrison - Assistant Principal morrisonC@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
AIG
Karen Spencer spencerK@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Art

Adam Beshears

 beshearsA@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Band/Chorus

Tonya Smith

smithT@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Cafeteria Staff
Mary Gwyn  
Martha Hill    
Penny Lloyd-Cafeteria Manager lloydPen@elkin.k12.nc.us  
Pam Lloyd  
Alma Reece  
Amanda Wall  
Career and Technical Education
CTE Website
Patsy Burgess burgessP@elkin.k12.nc.us  Webpage

Clarence Edwards 

edwardsC@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage

Beth Felts

feltsB@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Patty Crosswhite crosswhiteP@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage

Robin Hooper

hooperR@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Kimberly Parks parks@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Kali Teague teagueK@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Joe McCulloch mccullochJ@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Chaise Swisher swisherC@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage

Jill Woodie

woodieJ@elkin.k12.nc.us 

Webpage

Curriculum Facilitator
Shannon Swaim swaimS@elkin.k12.nc.us  
Custodians
Tom Adams adamsT@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Ken Berger bergerK@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Alene Brown brownA@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
B.D. Reece reeceB@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
English / ESL
Ben Gentry gentryB@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Candy Hendrix hendrixC@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Pilar Sarria sarriaP@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
April Swarey SwareyA@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Exceptional Children

Melva Edmisten

edmistenM@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage

Heather Gilliam-Wall

gilliam-wallH@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Heather Acrey acreyH@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Guidance
Paige Jackson jacksonP@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage

Mary Ann Osment

osmentMa@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Health & Physical Education
Tony Duncan duncanT@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Heath Foster fosterH@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Cory Rycroft rycroftC@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
JROTC
SFC Kenneth Abrams abramsK@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Lt. Col. William McGrew mcgrewW@mail.elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Math

Misty Ball

ballM@elkin.k12.nc.us

Webpage

Nicki Hiatt hiattC@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Betsy White whiteB@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage

Scott Wood

woodS@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Media Center

Kathryn Snow

snowK@elkin.k12.nc.us

Webpage

Office & Support
Kevin Hall-SRO hallK@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Dana Shepherd - Secretary shepherdD@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage

 Kathy Ray - Book Keeper

rayK@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage

Debra Matthews - Nurse

matthewsD@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage

Christopher Shugart- NCWISE

shugartC@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
NCVPS
Trish Long - NCVPS longT@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Science
Richard Boulware  boulwareR@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Erin Jones jonesE@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Ruthann McComb mccombR@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Spanish
Sarah Estrada estradaS@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Social Studies
Perry LLoyd lloydP@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Kent Millsaps millsapsK@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Darren Pelkey pelkeyD@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Teacher Assistants

Jennifer Brown - PE

brownJm@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Sherry Caudle caudleS@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Charlotte Guyer - EC guyerC@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage

Chelsea Jackson - EC

jacksonC@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Technology
Amy Alley-NC Wise/Tech alleyA@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Ricky Roope - Tech roopeR@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage
Britt Shaw - CTO shawB@elkin.k12.nc.us Webpage